AGRM Staff

 

Full-Time Staff








John Ashmen

President
jashmen@agrm.org


Justin Boles

Director of Member Services
jboles@agrm.org

Stacie Hughes

Director of Operations
shughes@agrm.org

Brad Lewis

Director of Communications 
blewis@agrm.org


Part-Time Staff


 

Christine Matos

Executive Assistant
cmatos@agrm.org

Lisa Miller

Meetings and Event Manager
lmiller@agrm.org

Marcy Sandoval

Data and Member Support Manager
msandoval@agrm.org

     
Lily Wright

Special Projects
lwright@agrm.org


 

Contractors



Rhett Butler

Government Liaison
rbutler@agrm.org

Selena Hayle

Director of Member Engagement
shayle@agrm.org

Mark P. Fisher

Strategic Initiatives Architect
mpfisher@agrm.org

Jeanne LaBarbera

Chief Financial Officer
jlabarbera@agrm.org

Rev. Robert Loggins Sr.

Minister-at-Large
rloggins@agrm.org

Alison Phillips

Executive Editor
aphillips@agrm.org