AGRM Staff

 

Full-Time Staff






John Ashmen

President
jashmen@agrm.org

Justin Boles

Director of Member Services
jboles@agrm.org

Stacie Hughes

Director of Operations
shughes@agrm.org

Brad Lewis

Director of Communications 
blewis@agrm.org


Part-Time Staff




Marcy Sandoval

Data and Member Support
Manager
msandoval@agrm.org

Lisa Miller

Meetings and Event Manager
lmiller@agrm.org

Christine Matos

Executive Assistant
cmatos@agrm.org


Contractors



Rhett Butler

Government Liaison
rbutler@agrm.org

Selena Hayle

Director of Member Engagement
shayle@agrm.org

Jeanne LaBarbera

Chief Financial Officer
jlabarbera@agrm.org

blank image blank image

Alison Phillips

Executive Editor
aphillips@agrm.org