AGRM Staff

Full-Time Staff

       
         
John Ashmen        
         

John Ashmen

President
jashmen@agrm.org

       
         
Justin Boles   Stacie Hughes   Brade Lewis
         

Justin Boles

Director of Member Services
jboles@agrm.org
 

Stacie Hughes

Director of Operations
shughes@agrm.org
 

Brad Lewis

Director of Communications
blewis@agrm.org
         

Part-Time Staff

       
         
Christine Matos   Lisa Miller   Marcy Sandoval
         

Christine Matos

Executive Assistant
cmatos@agrm.org
 

Lisa Miller

Meetings and Event Manager
lmiller@agrm.org

 

Marcy Sandoval

Data and Member Support Manager
msandoval@agrm.org

         
Lily Wright   Beth Hall    
         

Lily Wright

Special Projects
lwright@agrm.org
 

Beth Hall

Communications Assistant
ehall@agrm.org
 

 

         

Contractors

       
         
Rhett Butler   Selena Hayle   Mark P. Fisher
         

Rhett Butler

Government Liaison
rbutler@agrm.org
 

Selena Hayle

Director of Member Engagement
shayle@agrm.org

 

Mark P. Fisher

Strategic Initiatives Architect
mpfisher@agrm.org

         
Jeanne LaBarbera   Rev. Robert Loggins, Sr.  
         

Jeanne LaBarbera

Chief Financial Officer
jlabarbera@agrm.org
 

Rev. Robert Loggins Sr.

Minister-at-Large
rloggins@agrm.org