AGRM Staff

Full-Time Staff

       
         
John Ashmen   Justin Boles   Sam Edwards
         

John Ashmen

President
jashmen@agrm.org

 

Justin Boles

Vice President
jboles@agrm.org
 

Sam Edwards

Director of Education and Engagement
sedwards@agrm.org
         
Stacie Hughes   Brad Lewis   Malcomn Mitchell
         

Stacie Hughes

Director of Operations
shughes@agrm.org
 

Brad Lewis

Director of Communications
blewis@agrm.org
 

Malcomn Mitchell

Business Development Manager
mmitchell@agrm.org
         

 

 

 

 

 

Part-Time Staff

       
         
Christine Matos   Lisa Miller   Marcy Sandoval
         

Christine Matos

Executive Assistant
cmatos@agrm.org
 

Lisa Miller

Meetings and Event Manager
lmiller@agrm.org

 

Marcy Sandoval

Data and Member Support Manager
msandoval@agrm.org

         
Lily Wright  
   
         

Lily Wright

Special Projects
lwright@agrm.org
 

 

 

         

Contractors

       
         
Selena Hayle   Jeanne LaBarbera
  Ken Peterson
         

Selena Hayle

Member Care Specialist
shayle@agrm.org

 

Jeanne LaBarbera

Chief Financial Officer
jlabarbera@agrm.org

 

Ken Peterson

Regional Coordinator
(Evergreen, Heartland, Sierra districts)
kpeterson@agrm.org


         
Rev. Robert Loggins, Sr.   David Treadwell
  Tom Zobel
         

Rev. Robert Loggins Sr.

Minister-at-Large
rloggins@agrm.org
 

David Treadwell

Regional Coordinator
(Great Lakes, Liberty, Northern Lights districts)
dtreadwell@agrm.org
 

Tom Zobel

Regional Coordinator
(Bluegrass, Deep South, Rawhide districts)
tzobel@agrm.org